12 flooded counties can get economic-injury loans


12 flooded counties can get economic-injury loans

Columbus Dispatch – The Small Business Administration is making federal economic-injury disaster loans available in 12 counties in north-central and northwestern Ohio, U.S. Sen. Sherrod Brown’s office has announced.

The low-interest loans will be available to small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives and nonprofit organizations in Auglaize and Marion counties and the adjacent counties of Allen, Crawford, Darke, Delaware, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Morrow, Shelby, Union, Van Wert and Wyandot that suffered as a result of flooding in February and March.

Read the whole article »

Support Our Campaign

Sherrod's race is a toss-up. Help us build a campaign that can win this critical race and keep Sherrod fighting for Ohio in the U.S. Senate.
Continue to website-->